Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2002 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Malaysia Chiefs of State - 2002
      Paramount Ruler Tuanku SYED SIRAJUDDIN ibni Almarhum Tuanku Syed Putra Jamalullail
      Dep. Paramount Ruler Sultan MIZAN Zainal Abidin ibni Almarhum Al-Sultan Mahmud Al-Muktafi Billah Shah
      Prime Minister MAHATHIR bin Mohamad
      Dep. Prime Min. ABDULLAH bin Ahmad Badawi
      Min. of Agriculture Mohamed EFFENDI bin Norwawi
      Min. of Culture, Arts, & Tourism Abdul KADIR bin Sheikh Fadzir
      Min. of Defense NAJIB bin Tun Abdul Razak
      Min. of Domestic Trade & Consumer Affairs MUHYIDDIN bin Haji Mohamed Yassin
      Min. of Education MUSA bin Mohamad
      Min. of Energy, Communications, & Multimedia Leo MOGGIE Anak Irok
      Min. of Entrepreneur Development Mohamed NAZRI bin Abdul Aziz
      Min. of Finance MAHATHIR bin Mohamad
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Syed HAMID bin Syed Jaafar Albar
      Min. of Health CHUA Jui Meng
      Min. of Home Affairs ABDULLAH bin Ahmad Badawi
      Min. of Housing & Local Government ONG Ka Ting
      Min. of Human Resources FONG Chan Onn
      Min. of Information KHALIL bin Yaacob
      Min. of Intl. Trade & Industry RAFIDAH binti Aziz
      Min. of Land & Cooperative Development KASITAH bin Gaddam
      Min. of National Unity & Social Development Siti ZAHARAH binti Sulaiman
      Min. of Primary Industries LIM Keng Yaik
      Min. of Rural Development AZMI bin Khalid
      Min. of Science, Technology, & Environment LAW Hieng Ding
      Min. of Special Functions in the Dept. of the Prime Min.  
      Min. of Transport LING Liong Sik
      Min. of Women & Family Development SHAHRIZAT binte Abdul Jalil
      Min. of Works S. Samy VELLU
      Min. of Youth & Sports HISHAMMUDDIN bin Tun Hussein
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. Bernard Giluk DOMPOK
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. Abdul HAMID bin Zainal Abidin
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. PANDIKAR AMIN Mulia
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. RAIS bin Yatim
      Governor, Central Bank ZETI Akhtar Aziz
      Ambassador to the US GHAZZALI bin Sheikh Abdul Khalid
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York HASMY bin Agam ,

      NOTE: The information regarding Malaysia on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Malaysia Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Malaysia Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Language Translation Services - All Languages

    Revised 30-Jan-03
    Copyright © 2002 - 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)