Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2002 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Nigeria Chiefs of State - 2002
      President Obasanjo, Olusegun
      Vice President Abubakar, Atiku
      Min. of Agriculture Bello, Adamu
      Min. of Aviation Chikwe, Kema, Mrs.
      Min. of Commerce Bello, Mustapha
      Min. of Communications Muhammed, Bello
      Min. of Culture & Tourism Bromillow-Jack, Bomo Miss
      Min. of Defense Danjuma, Theophilus Yakubu, Gen.
      Min. of Education Borishade, Babalola
      Min. of Environment Said, Mohammed Kabir
      Min. of Federal Capital Territory Abba-Gana, Mohammed
      Min. of Finance Ciroma, Malam Adamu
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Lamido, Sule
      Min. of Health Nwosu, Alphonsus
      Min. of Industries Jamodu, Kolawole
      Min. of Information Gana, Jerry
      Min. of Internal Affairs Afolabi, Sunday M., Chief
      Min. of Justice Agabi, Kanu
      Min. of Labor & Productivity Gwadabe, Musa
      Min. of Police Affairs Akiga, Steven
      Min. of Power & Steel Agagu, Olusegun
      Min. of Presidency (Civil Service) Usman, Bello Alhaji
      Min. of Presidency (Economic Matters) Ogbuleafor, Vincent
      Min. of Presidency (Inter-Gov't.) Kida, Ibrahim Umar
      Min. of Presidency (Special Project) Edu, Yomi
      Min. of Regional Integration & Cooperation Ogunkelu, Bimbola
      Min. of Science & Technology Isong, Tuner
      Min. of Solid Minerals Adelaja, Dupe
      Min. of Sports & Social Development Akiga, Steven Ibn
      Min. of Transport Madueke, Ojo
      Min. of Water Resources Shagari, Muktari
      Min. of Women & Youth Ismail, Aishat
      Min. of Works & Housing Anenih, Tony, Chief
      Min. of State for Agriculture Agbobu, Chris
      Min. of State for Communications Haruna-Elewi, Ade
      Min. of State for the Air Force Chuke, Dan
      Min. of State for the Army Batagarawa, Lawal
      Min. of State for Education Usman, Bello
      Min. of State for Environment Okopido, Bello
      Min. of State for the Federal Capital Territory Ewugu, Solomon
      Min. of State for Finance Martins-Kuye, Jubril
      Min. of State for Foreign Affairs Onyia, Dubem
      Min. of State for Health Ndalolo, Amina
      Min. of State for Industries Nwuruku, Lawrence
      Min. of State for Internal Affairs Shata, Mohammed
      Min. of State for Justice Abdulahi, Musa Elayo
      Min. of State for the Navy Agunloye, Olu
      Min. of State for Power & Steel Aliyu, Murtala
      Min. of State for Science & Technology Tallen, Pauline
      Min. of State for Transport Yuguda, Isa
      Min. of State for Water Resources Ngelale, Precious
      Min. of State for Works & Housing Ali, Garba Madaki
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Mbanefo, Arthur Christopher Izuegbunam

      NOTE: The information regarding Nigeria on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Nigeria Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Nigeria Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Language Translation Services - All Languages

    Revised 30-Jan-03
    Copyright © 2002 - 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)