Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2002 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Philippines Chiefs of State - 2002
      President Macapagal-Arroyo, Gloria
      Vice President Guingona, Teofisto
      Executive Secretary Romulo, Alberto
      Sec. of Agrarian Reform Braganza, Hernani
      Sec. of Agriculture Montemayor, Leonardo
      Sec. of the Budget & Management Boncodin, Emilia
      Sec. of Education, Culture, & Sports De Jesus, Edilberto
      Sec. of Energy Perez, Vicente
      Sec. of Environment & Natural Resources Alvarez, Heherson
      Sec. of Finance Camacho, Jose
      Sec. of Foreign Affairs-Designate Ople, Blas
      Sec. of Health Dayrit, Manuel, M.D.
      Sec. of Interior & Local Govt. Lina, Jose
      Sec. of Justice Perez, Hernando
      Sec. of Labor & Employment Santo Thomas, Patricia
      Sec. of National Defense Reyes, Angelo, Gen. (Ret.)
      Sec. of Public Works & Highways Datumanong, Simeon
      Sec. of Science & Technology Alabastro, Estrella
      Sec. of Social Welfare & Development Soliman, Corazon
      Sec. of Socio-Economic Planning Canlas, Dante
      Sec. of Tourism Gordon, Richard
      Sec. of Trade & Industry Roxas, Manuel
      Sec. of Transportation & Communications Mendoza, Leandro
      Governor, Central Bank Buenaventura, Rafael
      Ambassador to the US Del Rosario, Albert
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Yuchengco, Alfonso T.

      NOTE: The information regarding Philippines on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Philippines Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Philippines Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Language Translation Services - All Languages

    Revised 30-Jan-03
    Copyright © 2003 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)