Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2002 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Peru Chiefs of State - 2002
      President Toledo, Alejandro
      First Vice President Diez Canseco, Raul
      Second Vice President Waisman, David
      Prime Minister Solari de la Fuente, Luis
      Min. of Agriculture Quijandria, Alvaro
      Min. of Commerce and Tourism Diez Canseco, Raul
      Min. of Defense Loret de Mola, Aurelio
      Min. of Economy & Finance Silva Ruete, Javier
      Min. of Education and Culture Ayzanoa de Carpio, Gerardo
      Min. of Energy & Mines Quijandria Salmon, Jamie
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Wagner Tizon, Allan
      Min. of Health Carbone Campoverde, Fernando
      Min. of Housing Bruce, Carlos
      Min. of Interior Costa, Gino
      Min. of Justice Alvarado Dodero, Fausto.
      Min. of Labor and Employment Promotion Villaran de la Puente, Fernando
      Min. of Production Iriarte Jimenez, Eduardo
      Min. of Transport and Communications Reategui, Javier
      Min. of Women & Social Development Romero Lozada Lauezzari, Ana Maria
      President, Central Bank Webb, Richard
      Ambassador to the US  
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York De Rivero, Oswaldo

      NOTE: The information regarding Peru on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Peru Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Peru Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Language Translation Services - All Languages

    Revised 30-Jan-03
    Copyright © 2003 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)